Bar culture between heaven and sky deck.

  • see more

Bar menu

Shaken and stirred.

Above all, our bars are characterized by an ambitious and creative selection of drinks. Here the best international and regional wines unite with classic cocktails and our own delicious creations. Selected whiskey and distillate specialties as well as a special coffee concept make every moment perfect.

Gin.

Let the evening
be Gin.

Regional Specialties

Among many gin specialties, META particularly recommends the South Tyrolean Edelschwarz London Dry Gin from Lana. Its alpine aromas make every sip a pleasure. Another special highlight is the S72 Gin, made by our good friend, ten-time motocross world champion Stefan Everts. This irresistible Mediterranean gin can be enjoyed straight or as a cocktail.

ORGANICS by Red Bull

Our distillate specialties are completed by Organics by Red Bull. These organic soft drinks are not only made from ingredients 100 percent natural, but also are of a unique taste.

Unique coffee moments with Modbar Espresso AV

Good coffee has character and a bouquet of flavours. It reliably helps us through the day and makes beautiful moments perfect. We convince coffee connoisseurs with a sophisticated modern coffee concept that harmoniously combines taste and design aesthetics. For a special kind of coffee culture.

Are you looking for the right location for your event? Book our event terrace now!

Outdoor.

A lounge to linger.

Our spacious terraces offer the perfect ambience for just any demand. A relaxed Mediterranean flair with an impressive   view of the Bolzano Cathedral and Waltherplatz as well as the surrounding mountains invite you to linger and relax. The combination of ancient buildings and modern beverages and food specialties makes your visit a highlight at any time of the day. For top-quality experiences that you will remember for long.

meta-restaurant-bar-header

Barkultur zwischen
Himmel und Skydeck.

  • see more

Barkarte

Geschüttelt und gerührt.

Unsere Bars zeichnen sich vor allem durch eine ambitionierte und kreative Getränkeauswahl aus. Hier treffen beste internationale und regionale Weine auf Cocktailklassiker und köstliche Eigenkreationen. Handverlesene Whiskey- und Destillat-Spezialitäten sowie ein besonderes Kaffeekonzept runden jeden Moment ab.

Gin.

Let the evening
be Gin.

Spezialitäten aus der Region

Unter vielen Gin-Spezialitäten empfiehlt META vor allem den Südtiroler Edelschwarz London Dry Gin aus Lana, der mit seinen alpinen Aromen jeden Schluck zu einem Genuss macht. Ein besonderes Highlight ist auch der S72 Gin, hergestellt von unserem guten Freund Stefan Everts, dem zehnfachen Motocross-Weltmeister. Der unwiderstehliche mediterrane Gin kann pur oder als Cocktail genossen werden.

meta-new-in-town
meta-header-01

ORGANICS by Red Bull

Begleitet werden unsere Destillat-Spezialitäten von den Organics by Red Bull. Die Bio-Erfrischungsgetränke sind nicht nur aus Zutaten 100 Prozent natürlicher Herkunft, sondern auch unverwechselbar im Geschmack.

meta-restaurant-kaffee

Einzigartige Kaffeemomente
mit der Modbar Espresso AV

Guter Kaffee besticht durch Persönlichkeit und ein Bouquet von Geschmacksnoten. Er begleitet uns treu durch den Tag und rundet schöne Momente perfekt ab. Kaffeekenner überzeugen wir mit einem ausgeklügelten modernen Kaffeekonzept, das Geschmack und Design-Ästhetik harmonisch vereint. Für eine Kaffeekultur der besonderen Art.

META-Restaurant11

Sie suchen die richtige Location für Ihr Event? Sichern Sie sich jetzt unsere Event-Terrasse.

Outdoor.

Eine Lounge zum Verweilen.

Unsere großzügigen Terrassen halten für jeden Anspruch das richtige Ambiente parat. Mediterranes und entspanntes Flair mit einer beindruckenden Aussicht auf den Bozner Dom und den Waltherplatz sowie die umliegende Bergkulisse laden zum Verweilen und Entspannen ein. Die Kombination aus antikem Bauwerk und modernen Getränke- und Food-Spezialitäten macht Ihren Besuch zu jeder Tageszeit zu einem Highlight. Für qualitätvolle Erlebnisse, die noch lange Zeit nachklingen.

To our friendship!
Rooftop party.